Dear reader,

From now on for the rest of the fall, I’m collecting homework on Tuesdays and Thursdays in my classes, so I’m only promising to post on the other five days of the week. Still, 1000 words a day. Yup!

Four chapters in, I would say I’m looking at a total of twelve chapters, and there may be more adventures for the adventurous Ryel in the future. I’m starting to see a big picture forming.

Again, I love comments; if you’re new to the blog, note that the four whole Chapters are posted on WordPress as “pages.” You can find links to them near the top of the page.

Thank you for reading this far. I hope you care more about what happens to Ryel and Arkmar than about my or anyone else’s dopey political opinions. (Except your own, of course. They’re perfectly rational.)

Paul

