Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m almost done with Daisy in the Dark. I finished writing it a couple of weeks ago, and I’m a week or so from posting the end of it.

So tell me what you think. Give me comments, likes, hates (well, not really, but…), what it reminds you of, what you make of it. Continuity. Things that need more explaining. Favorite and least favorite characters. How does the present tense first person feel? Is Daisy clever and cool or obnoxious and full of herself? Is Zelin too annoying, not Elvish enough, too much of a stoner? Is Lucette too annoying, not annoying enough? Should Daisy end up with Padric? (Nope, not gonna happen.) Yanos? (Ha.)

Daisy had a string of low days as far as page views are concerned, but she’s had a few good days too and I know for a fact that a couple of people are reading it. So: I know you’re there, I can hear you breathing. Let me know what you think of the Dread Sorceress Daisy.

 

